Business Office Contacts

Contact Information

Name Position Office Number E-mail
David Goldfarb Director of Financial Administration (404)
894-3663
david.goldfarb@facilities.gatech.edu
John Richardson Asst. Director of Financial Operations (404)
894-3703
john.richardson@facilities.gatech.edu
Brenda Cochran Facilities Contracting Officer (404)
894-7405
brenda.cochran@facilities.gatech.edu
Teresa McDonald Facilities Accounting (404)
894-5229
teresa.mcdonald@facilities.gatech.edu
Daniel Stewart Facilities Accounting (404)
385-5499
daniel.stewart@facilities.gatech.edu
Ericka Thomas Facilities Contracting Officer (404)
894-4145
ericka.thomas@facilities.gatech.edu
Donna Vongsouvan Facilities Contracting Officer (404)
385-7572
donna.vongsouvan@facilities.gatech.edu